• vixfisher

Reflexology on Tour

Throughout 2019, I am travelling around #Essex to spread the word of #reflexology and all its health benefits. Come along and have a taster session with me at one of the #wellbeing events.

Victoria with her pop-up stand

Dragonfly Spiritual Events are hosting a series of Mind, Body and Spirit events in and around Essex. I'll be there offering taster sessions and the dates and locations can be seen below.

I'm passionate about spreading the word about reflexology and all of its amazing health benefits. These pop-up events are the ideal setting to allow people to have a taster session with me.

Tour Dates

Here are the dates, and locations where you can find me.


Sunday 17th March, 10:00 - 16:00, Venture Centre, Manningtree, CO11 2JE

Sunday 24th March, 10:00 - 16:00, Coggeshall Village Hall, CO6 1UH

Sunday 7th April, 10:00 - 16:00, Park Pavilion, Harwich, CO12 3NS


Sunday 14th April, 10:00 - 16:00, Marks Tey Parish Hall, CO6 1EJ

Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th May, 10:00 - 16:00, Mersea Centre, West Mersea, CO5 8QA

Sunday 9th June, 10:00 - 16:00, Coggeshall Village Hall, CO6 1UH

Sunday 28th July, 10:00 - 16:00, Snows Corner, Wickham Bishops, CM8 3JZ

Sunday 11th August, 10:00 - 16:00, Marks Tey Parish Hall, CO6 1EJ

Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th October, 10:00 - 16:00, Mersea Centre, West Mersea, CO5 8QA

Sunday 24th November, 10:00 - 16:00, Snows Corner, Wickham Bishops, CM8 3JZ

Sunday 8th December, 10:00 - 16:00, Marks Tey Parish Hall, CO6 1EJ


I hope to see you there.

Victoria


Come and find out what your feet say about you.

28 views
  • Instagram
  • Black Facebook Icon

© 2018 by Victoria Fisher MAR